Frequently Asked Questions

How long will it take for my order to be completed?
All orders will be completed within 48 hours.  This may vary depending on the amount ordered, but we will always notify you.
Why do I require to have at least 10 public posts?
We ask all our clients to have at least 10 public posts to spread out the likes/comment we provide.
Are there any risk involved in buying likes/comments?
There are always risks involved with SMM! All the accounts used are active and thus far we have zero bans (both for ourselves and clients)
What is your refund policy?
You can ask for cancellation before your order has started. After your order has started, we do not refund!
Why do you require trial links?
We require trial links to place likes and comments (paid accounts). If you are have a FREE account we do not need a trial link.
 
How do I create a Trial Link?
To create your “Free Trial Link” make sure you have verified your account and with a subscription price set in your settings.

In the right corner click the User Icon then click “Promotions”.

After this, you’ll find yourself on a new screen where you can choose between “Promotional Campaigns” or “Free Trial Links”. You have to click on “Free Trial Links” and then click on “Create a New Free Trial Link”.

After this, a new window will open and you will have to set the following:

Offer limit: no limits (this means that no limitation on the number of users who can use this link)
Expiration: set this to 30 days
Free Trial Duration: set this to 30 days

After this click on “Create”.

Your free trial link has been created.

Now go to click on “Copy Trial Link” and paste this in Free Trial Link in our checkout notes so we’ll be able to process your order.

Remember: this kind of “Trial” allows us to access your only fans account free for a limited time and for no one else in order for our users to process your order.

Once we have received your order with the ”Free Trial Link” we will start to work on your order, once you have received your order you can choose to delete the Free Trial link or just let it expire.

Will the promotional link be available to everyone? 
No, the link will only work for those you share it with.